Getting in touch

St Martin’s Primary School
St Martin, Guernsey, GY4 6HN

Call us: 01481 226 060
Email us:

School Hours

Breakfast Club Times: 7.45am until 8.45am

Infants: 8.40 am – 12.00 pm / 1 pm – 2.55 pm

Juniors: 8.40 am – 12.00 pm / 1.00 pm – 3.00 pm

Children not to arrive before 8.40am

After School Club: 2.55 pm – 5 pm

Other contacts and personnel information

Mrs Clare Giles – Headteacher/Child Protection Officer
Mr Jon Lilley – Deputy Headteacher
Ms Lou Dowding – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Jen Ashworth – Head of KS1
Mr Iban Blanco – Head of Foundation Stage
Miss Jo Horsepool – SENCO/Inclusion Lead
Ms Kym Lovell – Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead/Child Protection Officer
Mrs Sara Dorey
Deputy Sue Aldwell
Deputy Lindsay de Sausmarez
Mr Mike Higgins
Mrs Lesley Le Page

Chair:  Mrs Gill Hemming

Vice-Chair: Mrs Karen Hill-Tout

Treasurer: Mrs Jo Guille & Mrs Donna Smith

Secretaries: Mrs Claire Smith & Mrs Emma Le Marchant


RECEPTION: Mr Iban Blanco

Miss Leah Lee

Mrs Lucy Rooney

YEAR 1: Mrs Karen Bramley

Mrs Sarah Steen

Mrs Sophie Ash

YEAR 2: Mrs Jen Ashworth (Head of Key Stage One)

Mrs Steph Boscher

Mrs Nicola Barton

YEAR 3: Mrs Kate Shillito

Miss Rebecca Ozanne

Mrs Claire Le Prevost

YEAR 4: Mrs Tina Holmes

Mrs Sam Mauger

Mr Michael Blundell

YEAR 5: Mrs Sandra De Sousa

Miss Sara Marley

Mrs Carys Broome

YEAR 6: Ms Lou Dowing (Assistant Head)

Mrs Ellen Greer

Ms Abi Smart

Part-time Teachers Mrs Sarah Dempster

Miss Lisa Blanchard

Mrs Alison Mason

Mrs Martine Stuart

Mrs Sarah Page (Maternity Leave)

Miss Laura Simpson

Language and Literacy Teacher Mrs Sarah James
Learning Support Assistants:



Mrs Donna Smith

Mrs Jackie Lee
Mrs Lucy Evans
Mrs Angela Simon
Mrs Lorraine Moores
Mrs Janet Wickenden
Mrs Juliette Yeaman
Mrs Sue Mahy
Mrs Sarah Staples
Mrs Caroline Cummins
Mrs Dawn Kidd
Mrs Katherine Tetlow
Mrs Paula Manning
Part Time Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Natasha Williams

Mrs Katherine Sealley

Ms Sarah Blampied
Mrs Ali Ogier
Mrs Maxine Lesbirel
Mrs Gillian Hemming
Mrs Julie Bisson
Mrs Danielle Bamford
Administrative Manager Mrs Tracey Marley
Administrative Assistant TBA
Site Supervisor: Mr Richard Moullin
Assistant Site Supervisor: Mr Martyn Cohu
Lunch-time Supervisors: Mrs Maxine Lesbirel
Mrs Zoe Maindonald
Breakfast Club and After School Club Supervisors: Mrs Sarah Maginnis

Mrs Gillian Hemming

Mrs Sarah Staples
Mrs Natasha Williams
Mrs Kathryn Sealley
Bus Supervisors: Mrs Maxine Lesbirel
Mrs Zoe Maindonal

Mr Nick Hynes

Deputy Andrea Dudley-Owen

Deputy Bob Murray

Deputy Susan Aldwell

Deputy Andy Cameron

Deputy Sam Haskins